EDFL EDFL Facebook EDFL Twitter
Aberfeldie Airport West Avondale Heights Burnside Heights Bears Coburg Districts Craigieburn East Keilor East Sunbury Sporting Group Essendon Doutta Stars Glenroy Greenvale Hadfield Hillside Jacana Keilor Keilor Park Maribyrnong Park Moonee Valley Northern Saints Oak Park Pascoe Vale Roxburgh Park Strathmore Taylors Lakes Tullamarine West Coburg Westmeadows
CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

Windy Hill (Level 1)

78A Napier Street, 

Essendon, VIC 3040

Telephone: (03) 9372 7785

Fax: (03) 9326 2929

Email: headoffice@essendondfl.com.au

MEDIA CONTACT
Requests to speak to the General Manager - call our Media Manager on 0450 022 569

Regular updates and information is posted our social media networks
Twitter - www.twitter.com/EDFLfooty
Facebook - www.facebook.com/essendonDFL
Instagram - www.instagram.com/EDFLfooty
YouTube - www.youtube.com/EDFLfooty

CEO

Marc Turri - Email marc.turri@essendondfl.com.au

Telephone: 9372 7785

Administration Manager

Greta May - Email greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Telephone: 9372 7785

Football Operations Manager

Stuart Balloch - Email stuart.b@essendondfl.com.au

Telephone: 9372 7785

Football Operations Officer

Stephanie Zerowsky - Email steph.z@essendondfl.com.au

Telephone: 9372 7785

Media Manager

Adem Saricaoglu - Email adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Telephone: 9372 7785

Mobile: 0450 022 569

Umpires Administrator

Ken Waters - Email ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

9372 7785

0418 146 953

Director of Umpiring

Rowan Sawers - Email rowan.sawers@essendondfl.com.au
9372 7785
0434 689 690 

Board Members: All correspondence to be emailed to - headoffice@essendondfl.com.au

Brett Scott (Chairman)

Arthur Crofts (Treasurer)

Romy Gutbier (Junior Portfolio)

Bernie Shinners

Robert Castellas

Tanya Taylor

Wayne Anthony

EDFL TV
Scores
Premier Division
Senior Division 1
Senior Division 2
Reserves - Premier Division
Reserves - Division 1
Reserves - Division 2
Under 18 - Premier Division
Under 18 - Division 1
Under 18 - Division 2
Ladders