EDFL EDFL Facebook EDFL Twitter
Aberfeldie Airport West Avondale Heights Burnside Heights Bears Coburg Districts Craigieburn East Keilor East Sunbury Sporting Group Essendon Doutta Stars Glenroy Greenvale Hadfield Hillside Jacana Keilor Keilor Park Maribyrnong Park Moonee Valley Northern Saints Oak Park Pascoe Vale Roxburgh Park Strathmore Taylors Lakes Tullamarine West Coburg Westmeadows
EDFL Match Centre Click to expand
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

By JULIA MONTESANO

Monday, May 22, 2017

By ADEM SARICAOGLU

Monday, May 22, 2017

By JULIA MONTESANO

Friday, May 19, 2017

25-Man Squads in for all Games

Friday, May 19, 2017

By RHYS PAYNTING

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Including Interleague Highlights

More News

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    By JULIA MONTESANO

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    Round 6

  • Monday, May 22, 2017

    By ADEM SARICAOGLU

  • Monday, May 22, 2017

    By LIAM McALLION

  • Monday, May 22, 2017

    By JULIA MONTESANO

  • Friday, May 19, 2017

    25-Man Squads in for all Games

  • Friday, May 19, 2017

    By RHYS PAYNTING

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Including Interleague Highlights

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Jake Flack (Hillside)

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017

    By ADEM SARICAOGLU

  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    By LIAM McALLION

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    Special Guest: EDFL U19 Interleague Coach Geoff Maddern

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    By JAMES BAILEY

  • Monday, May 15, 2017

    By JULIA MONTESANO

  • Sunday, May 14, 2017

    By JULIA MONTESANO

  • Friday, May 12, 2017

    EFL v EDFL (U19s) – 12pm @ Bayswater

  • Club News

    Friday, March 10, 2017

    All Advertisements Here

    Sunday, March 05, 2017

    via Sunbury Leader

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    By Adem Saricaoglu

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    via storify.com/edflooty

    Friday, December 16, 2016

    Increased Coverage for EDFL

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Live Radio Streaming
    Radio Podcast
    Rising Star
    Junior Play of the Week
    EDFL TV
    Scores
    Premier Division
    Senior Division 1
    Senior Division 2
    Reserves - Premier Division
    Reserves - Division 1
    Reserves - Division 2
    Under 18 - Premier Division
    Under 18 - Division 1
    Under 18 - Division 2
    Ladders

    Which division will feature the most open premiership race in Season 2017?

    • Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division
    • Essendon Ford Division 1
    • Strathmore Community Bank Division 2
    EDFL Newsletter